Contacting our State Legislators
Click to search for your Local State Legislator    
Find your local State Legislator    

Member Info

Body

District

Party

Contact

Email

Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4747 Showdown Drive
North Las Vegas , NV 89031
Assembly Clark , No. 1 D 775-684-8509   mkirkpatrick@asm.state.nv.us
John Hambrick
1930 Village Center Circle
Suite 3 - 419
Las Vegas , NV 89134
Assembly Clark , No. 2 R 775-684-8827   j16212@yahoo.com jhambrick@asm.state.nv.us
Peggy Pierce
5304 Gipsy Avenue
Las Vegas , NV 89107
Assembly Clark , No. 3 D 775-684-8599   ppierce@asm.state.nv.us
Richard McArthur
4640 Panoramic Court
Las Vegas , NV 89129
Assembly Clark , No. 4 R 775-684-8829   richard@mcarthur4nevada.com rmcarthur@asm.state.nv.us
Marilyn Dondero Loop
3724 Emerald Bay Circle
Las Vegas , NV 89147
Assembly Clark , No. 5 D 775-684-8833   marilyndonderoloop@gmail.com mdonderoloop@asm.state.nv.us
Harvey Munford
809 Sunny Place
Las Vegas , NV 89106
Assembly Clark , No. 6 D 775-684-8545   hmunford@asm.state.nv.us
Morse Arberry
1330 Virginia City Avenue
Las Vegas , NV 80196
Assembly Clark , No. 7 D 775-684-8587   marberry@asm.state.nv.us
Barbara Buckley
5442 Holbrook Drive
Las Vegas , NV 89103
Assembly Speaker Clark , No. 8 D 775-684-8537   bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us
Tick Segerblom
704 South 9 th Street
Las Vegas , NV 89101
Assembly Clark , No. 9 D 775-684-8549   tsegerblom@asm.state.nv.us
Joseph Hogan
2208 Plaza De La Candela
Las Vegas , NV 89102
Assembly Clark , No. 10 D 775-684-8541   jhogan@asm.state.nv.us
Ruben Kihuen
P.O. Box 427
Las Vegas , NV 89125
Assembly Clark , No. 11 D 775-684-8553   rkihuen@asm.state.nv.us
James Ohrenschall
P.O. Box 97741
Las Vegas , NV 89193
Assembly Clark , No. 12 D 775-684-8819   johrenschall@asm.state.nv.us
Chad Christensen
9101 West Sahara Ave.
Suite 105
Las Vegas , NV 89117
Assembly Clark , No. 13 R 775-684-8853   cchristensen@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen Koivisto
1147 Timber Ridge Court
Las Vegas , NV 89110
Assembly Clark , No. 14 D 775-684-8597   ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us
Kathy McClain
2457 Swan Lane
Las Vegas , NV 89121
Assembly Clark , No. 15 D 775-684-8835   kmcclain@asm.state.nv.us
John Oceguera
7655 Chaumont Street
Las Vegas , NV 89123
Assembly Majority Leader Clark , No. 16 D 775-684-8595   joceguera@asm.state.nv.us
Kelvin Atkinson
5631 Indian Springs Street
N. Las Vegas , NV 89031
Assembly Speaker Pro-Tem Clark , No. 17 D 775-684-8577   katkinson@asm.state.nv.us
Mark Manendo
4629 Butterfly Circle
Las Vegas , NV 89122
Assembly Clark , No. 18 D 775-684-8801   mmanendo@asm.state.nv.us
Jerry Claborn
6617 Network Circle
Las Vegas , NV 89156
Assembly Clark , No. 19 D 775-684-8569   jclaborn@asm.state.nv.us
Joe Hardy
P.O. Box 60306
Boulder City , NV 89006
Assembly Clark , No. 20 R 775-684-8857   jhardy@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen Spiegel
1953 Kachina Mountain Dr .
Henderson , NV 89012
Assembly Clark , No. 21 D 775-684-8839   Ellen@EllenSpiegel.com espiegel@asm.state.nv.us
Lynn Stewart
2720 Cool Lilac Avenue
Henderson , NV 89052
Assembly Clark , No. 22 R 775-684-8823   lstewart@asm.state.nv.us
Melissa Woodbury
2654 West Horizon Ridge Pkwy
Suite B5-280
Henderson , NV 89052
Assembly Clark , No. 23 R 775-684-8503   mwoodbury@asm.state.nv.us
David Bobzien
1605 Wesley Drive
Reno , NV 89503
Assembly Washoe, No. 24 D 775-684-8559 775-787-1351 dbobzien@asm.state.nv.us
Heidi Gansert
316 California Ave.
302
Reno , NV 89509
Assembly Minority Leader Washoe, No. 25 R 775-684-8837 775-787-5814 hgansert@asm.state.nv.us
Ty Cobb
P.O. Box 34375
Reno , NV 89533
Assembly Washoe, No. 26 R 775-684-8848 775-746-9890 tcobb@asm.state.nv.us
Sheila Leslie
825 Humboldt Street
Reno , NV 89509
Assembly Majority Whip Washoe, No. 27 D 775-684-8845 775-333-6564 sleslie@asm.state.nv.us
Mo Denis
3204 Osage Avenue
Las Vegas , NV 89101
Assembly Clark , No. 28 D 775-684-8583   mdenis@asm.state.nv.us
April Mastroluca
265 Copper Glow Court
Henderson , NV 89074
Assembly Clark , No. 29 D 775-684-8855   Mastroluca4ad29@gmail.com amastroluca@asm.state.nv.us
Debbie Smith
3270 Wilma Drive
Sparks , NV 89431
Assembly Assistant Majority Whip Washoe, No. 30 D 775-684-8841 775-331-0897 775-233-2905 dsmith@asm.state.nv.us
Bernie Anderson
747 Glen Meadow Drive
Sparks , NV 89434
Assembly Washoe, No. 31 D 775-684-8563 775-358-8113 banderson@asm.state.nv.us
Don Gustavson
P. O. Box 51601
Sparks , NV 89435
Assembly Humboldt (Part), Lander (Part), etc. No. 32 R 775-684-8851 775-722-1278 dgustavson@asm.state.nv.us
John Carpenter
P.O. Box 190
Elko , NV 89803
Assembly Elko, Humboldt, No. 33 R 775-684-8831 775-738-9861 775-738-9861 jcarpenter@asm.state.nv.us
William Horne
2251 North Rampart Blvd.
357
Las Vegas , NV 89128
Assembly Assistant Majority Whip Clark , No. 34 D 775-684-8847   whorne@asm.state.nv.us
Pete Goicoechea
P. O. Box 97
Eureka , NV 89316
Assembly Eureka , Pershing, White Pine, etc., No. 35 R 775-684-8573 775-237-7383 775-237-5300 775-778-1620 pgoicoechea@asm.state.nv.us
Ed Goedhart
P.O. Box 70
Amargosa Valley , NV 89020
Assembly Mineral, Nye, No. 36 R 775-684-8805   egoedhart@asm.state.nv.us
Marcus Conklin
1600 Palmae Way
Las Vegas , NV 89128
Assembly Assistant Majority Leader Clark , No. 37 D 775-684-8505   mconklin@asm.state.nv.us
Tom Grady
43 Fairway Drive
Yerington , NV 89447
Assembly Storey, Carson City (Part), etc., No. 38 R 775-684-8507 775-463-2612 775-771-5199 Tgrady@asm.state.nv.us
James Settelmeyer
770 Highway 395 North
Gardnerville , NV 89410
Assembly Douglas, Carson City (Part), etc., No. 39 R 775-684-8843 775-265-7739 775-450-6114 Jamesforad39@charter.net jsettelmeyer@asm.state.nv.us
Bonnie Parnell
804 Saratoga Way
Carson City , NV 89703
Assembly Carson City (Part), Washoe, No. 40 D 775-684-8825 775-883-4234 bparnell@asm.state.nv.us
Paul Aizley
237 East Eldorado Lane
Las Vegas , NV 89123
Assembly Clark , No. 41 D 775-684-8563   paulaizley@gmail.com paizley@asm.state.nv.us
Harry Mortenson
3930 El Camino Road
Las Vegas , NV 89103
Assembly Clark , No. 42 D 775-684-8803   hmortenson@asm.state.nv.us
John Lee
3216 Villa Pisani Court
N. Las Vegas , NV 89031
Senate Clark , No. 1 D 775-684-1424   Jlee@sen.state.nv.us
Bernice Mathews
P.O. Box 7176
Reno , NV 89510
Senate Washoe, No. 1 D 775-684-1433 775-673-2086 bmathews@sen.state.nv.us
Maggie Carlton
5540 East Cartwright Avenue
Las Vegas , NV 89110
Senate Clark , No. 2 D 775-684-1431   mcarlton@sen.state.nv.us
Maurice Washington
P.O. Box 1166
Sparks , NV 89432
Senate Washoe, No. 2 R 775-684-1480 775-331-3826 mwashington@sen.state.nv.us
William Raggio
P.O. Box 281
Reno , NV 89504
Senate Washoe, No. 3 R 775-684-1419 775-786-5000 wraggio@sen.state.nv.us
Valerie Wiener
3540 West Sahara Avenue
352
Las Vegas , NV 89102
Senate Clark , No. 3 D 775-684-1422   vwiener@sen.state.nv.us
Steven Horsford
1306 West Craig Road
E310
N. Las Vegas , NV 89032
Senate Clark , No. 4 D 775-684-1429   shorsford@sen.state.nv.us
Randolph Townsend
P.O. Box 20923
Reno , NV 89515
Senate Washoe, No. 4 R 775-684-1450 775-954-2020 775-825-5111 775-771-1555 rtownsend@sen.state.nv.us
Shirley Breeden
291 Kershner Court
Henderson , NV 89074
Senate Clark , No. 5 D 775-684-1457   Breeden4senate@gmail.com sbreeden@sen.state.nv.us  
Joyce Woodhouse
246 Garfield Drive
Henderson , NV 89074
Senate Clark , No. 5 D 775-684-1481   jwoodhouse@sen.state.nv.us
Allison Copening
1821 Montvale Court
Las Vegas , NV 89134
Senate Clark , No. 6 D 775-684-1475   ac@allisoncopening.com acopening@sen.state.nv.us
Terry Care
4371 Woodcrest Road
Las Vegas , NV 89121
Senate Clark , No. 7 D 775-684-6503 436-9298 tcare@sen.state.nv.us
David Parks
P. O. Box 71887
Las Vegas , NV 89170
Senate Clark , No. 7 D 775-684-6504   dparks@sen.state.nv.us
Barbara Cegavske
6465 Laredo Street
Las Vegas , NV 89146
Senate Clark , No. 8 R 775-684-1445   bcegavske@sen.state.nv.us
Dennis Nolan
P.O. Box 82249
Las Vegas , NV 89180
Senate Clark , No. 9 R 775-684-1421   dnolan@sen.state.nv.us
Bob Coffin
1139 5 th Place
Las Vegas , NV 89104
Senate Clark , No. 10 D 775-684-1427   bcoffin@sen.state.nv.us
Michael Schneider
6381 Sandpiper Way
Las Vegas , NV 89103
Senate Clark , No. 11 D 775-684-6502   mschneider@sen.state.nv.us
Warren Hardy, II
5070 Arville Street
4
Las Vegas , NV 89118
Senate Clark , No. 12 R 775-684-1462   whardy@sen.state.nv.us
Mark Amodei
805 West Sunset Way
Carson City , NV 89703
Senate Capital, No. 17 R 775-684-1470 775-852-3900 775-882-6500 mamodei@sen.state.nv.us
Mike McGinness
770 Wildes Road
Fallon , NV 89406
Senate Central, No. 18 R 775-684-1442 775-423-5889 mmcginness@sen.state.nv.us
Dean Rhoads
Box 8
Tuscarora , NV 89834
Senate Rural, No. 19 R 775-684-1447 775-756-6582 drhoads@sen.state.nv.us

   
iNVest in Education - 2009