Authors of this Proposal

  Nevada Association of School Board Officers
  President – Irene Chachas, White Pine
  President Elect – Jim Lemaire, Carson City
  Immediate Past President – Sharla Hales, Douglas County
  Past President – Sheila Moulton, Clark County
  Nevada Association of School Superintendents Officers 2009/2010
  President – Paul Dugan, Washoe County
  Vice President – Dr. Walt Rulffes, Clark County
  Treasurer – Robert Dolezal, White Pine County
  Nevada Superintendents
  Carson City – Richard Stokes
  Churchill County – Dr. Carolyn Ross
  Clark County – Dr. Walt Rulffes
  Douglas County – Carol Lark
  Elko County – Antoinette Cavanaugh
  Esmeralda County – Robert Aumaugher
  Eureka County – Ben Zunino
  Humboldt County – Mike Bumgartner
  Lander County – Curtis Jordan
  Lincoln County – Nykki Holton
  Lyon County – Caroline McIntosh
  Mineral County – Dr. Paul “Hank” Kirk
  Nye County – Dr. William “Rob” Roberts
  Pershing County – Daniel Fox
  Storey County – Dr. Robert Slaby
  Washoe County – Paul Dugan
  White Pine County – Robert Dolezal
  Nevada Department of Education
  Superintendent of Public Instruction – Dr. Keith Rheault


Click to Log into the iNVest ForumiNVest Forum


Who is the "i" in iNVest?


Click to Download the iNVest BrochureiNVest Brochure

Click to Download the iNVest BrochureiNVest Mini Flyer

Click to Download the latest Grant ReportExcellence in Education
SB 185 and SB 404 Grant Report


Click to goto Contact PageContacting our State Legislators

Click to view the Authors of this ProposalAuthors of this Proposal

Click to view Previous iNVest VersionsPrevious Versions of iNVest


Computers, Inc.

iNVest in Education - 2009
  Home | iNVest Forum | Who is the i in iNVest | Contact State Legislators | Authors of this Proposal
iNVest Brochure | iNVest Mini Flyer | Previous Versions of iNVest